Menu

MND Leisure

MND Leisure
Home · MND Leisure

The thrill-makers

MND LEISURE’s mission: to provide unique experiences, to develop the attractiveness of tourist sites with a fourseason offer and thrilling leisure activities blended into the environment. This global approach allows us to mix technicality and creativity to offer the public original activities where they can surpass themselves in complete safety.

  • 25 years of history and experiences
  • +300 projects worldwide

Creativity and diversity

  • Thanks to an integrated R&D office and constantly evolving products, MND LEISURE helps clients, whatever the size and ambition of their project, to be one step ahead, to stand out, and develop the project that best fits their environment.
  • Accompanied by tourism engineering offices, we design and explore new experiences to reach your audience.

Up high, through the air, go down, skywalk or have fun

Our range of products is complete and can be adapted to each site. Since the creation of the first adventure parks, the world of leisure has undergone a profound change. Giant zip lines, summer sledges, footbridges: on land or in the air, we are now imagining new experiences. Our goal: to make people smile and to inspire wonder and emotion.

LEISURE_Bosco_content2
LEISURE-Virignin-content-3
Discover our Leisure

range of solutions

Zipline

Spectacular and accessible, aerial experiences are a real asset to fly over a site without impact on its ecosystem while guaranteeing thrills.

 

4 seasons sled

With family, alone or with friends, the piloted downhill activities offer an efficient 4-season activity alternative with lines arriving in the heart of the tourist sites.

Footbridges

Make breathtaking places in the mountains or in the city accessible thanks to discreet and safe solutions to unveil the full potential of a panorama.

Find out about

our services portfolio

Contact us

A 3-level approach close your service needs

In addition to our business lines, our Services portfolio supports your installations and products throughout their life cycle. With a dedicated team, a structured offer and customized solutions, we are mobilized at your side on a daily basis to put our multi-business lines expertise at your service, anywhere in the world 365 days a year.

Discover our services portfolio

Latest

MND Reference Leisure

Geilo

Geilo | Norway

ZIP LINE - ADRENALINE | 2017
Discover the project

A project?
A question?

Contact us
Contact us
Contact us
Contact us
Contact us
MND uses cookies on this site. With your consent, we will use them to measure and analyze site usage (analytic cookies), to tailor the site to your interests (personalization cookies) and to present you with relevant advertising and information (targeting cookies).

Menu

MND Leisure

MND Leisure
Accueil · MND Leisure

Créateur de loisirs à sensation

Depuis plus de 25 ans, la mission de MND LEISURE est de faire vivre des expériences uniques, développer l’attractivité des sites touristiques grâce à une offre quatre saisons et aménager des loisirs à sensations intégrés à l’environnement. Cette approche globale nous permet de concilier technicité et créativité pour offrir au public des activités originales où ils peuvent se dépasser en toute sécurité.

  • 25ans d’histoire et d’expériences
  • 350 projets dans le monde

Partout où le loisir a sa place

  • Comme tout domaine, le loisir de plein air obéit à des tendances qui évoluent très vite. À travers son bureau d’études intégré, MND LEISURE aide ses clients, quelle que soit la taille et l’ambition de leur projet, à avoir un coup d’avance, à être différentiant, à tirer parti des lieux et cela dans la vision qui est la leur.
  • Pour accompagner les bureaux d’ingénierie touristique, nous concevons et explorons de nouvelles expériences pour toucher votre public.
  • De la réflexion à la mise en œuvre, nos spécialistes vous apportent une réponse globale dans toutes les étapes de vos projets.

S’élever, voler, dévaler, franchir, contempler ou se divertir

Depuis l’avènement des premiers parcs aventures, le monde du loisir a vécu une profonde mutation. Tyroliennes géantes, luges d’été, passerelles : sur terre ou dans les airs, nous imaginons aujourd’hui de nouvelles expériences pour faire naître un sourire immense sur les visages, susciter l’émerveillement et l’émotion.

LEISURE_Bosco_content2
LEISURE-Virignin-content-3
Découvrez

Nos gammes de solutions LEISURE

Tyrolienne

Spectaculaires et accessibles, les expériences aériennes sont un vrai atout pour garantir des sensations fortes tout en survolant le site sans impacter son écosystème.

Luge 4 saisons

En famille, seul ou entre amis, les activités de descente pilotée offrent une alternative d’activités 4 saisons efficace avec des lignes d’arrivées au cœur des sites touristiques.

Passerelle

Rendre accessible des lieux à couper le souffle en montagne ou en ville grâce à des solutions discrètes et sûres pour dévoiler tout le potentiel d’un panorama.

Bénéficiez de

notre offre de services

Nous contacter :

3 approches au plus près de vos besoins de services

Au-delà de nos pôles d’activités, notre offre de Services accompagne vos installations et vos produits pendant tout leur cycle de vie. Grâce à une équipe dédiée, une offre structurée et des solutions personnalisées, nous sommes mobilisés au quotidien à vos côtés pour mettre notre expertise multi pôles à votre service, partout dans le monde 365 jours par an.

Découvrir notre offre de services

Les dernières

Références MND Leisure

Virignin

Virignin | France

Virignin | 2021
Découvrir le projet
Geilo

Geilo | Norvège

Zip Line - AdrenaLine | 2017
Découvrir le projet

Un projet ? Une question ?

N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER
Nous contacter
Nous contacter
Nous contacter
Nous contacter
MND utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation).