Chamonix 01 / 05
Chamonix 02 / 05
Chamonix 03 / 05
Chamonix 04 / 05
Chamonix 05 / 05

Chamonix | France

DAISYBELL - GAZEX - O'BELLX | Since 1994
The protection of one of the largest ski areas at the foot of Mont-Blanc
  • AVALANCHE
  • 1 DAISYBELL®
  • 57 GAZEX®GAZFLEX®
  • 2 O'BELLX®
  • SKI RESORT
  • NO EXPLOSIVES

In Chamonix, the Compagnie du Mont-Blanc (CMB), manages more than a hundred ski slopes and more than 2000 metres of difference in altitude in the various ski areas which require special attention to guarantee the safety of both visitors and operating personnel.

For nearly 25 years, MND has been supporting the CMB with the regular installation of remote avalanche release systems in the context of the various extensions of its domain with a mixed approach integrating:

  • the installation of 57 fixed Gazex®/Gazflex® gas releases and 2 removable O’BellX® gas systems over the years.
  • the sustained use of the DaisyBell® since the 2009/2010 winter season with the Compagnie Hélicoptère du Mont-Blanc (CMBH), which has increased the number of shots fired by means of this mobile gas system, which optimises triggering results.
Long time client CMB-blanc-2
Long time client mndgroup-logos-cmbh-logo-blanc.png
MND Safety
MND uses cookies on this site. With your consent, we will use them to measure and analyze site usage (analytic cookies), to tailor the site to your interests (personalization cookies) and to present you with relevant advertising and information (targeting cookies).

Chamonix 01 / 05
Chamonix 02 / 05
Chamonix 03 / 05
Chamonix 04 / 05
Chamonix 05 / 05

Chamonix | France

DaisyBell - Gazex - O'BellX | Depuis 1994
La protection de l’un des plus grands domaines skiables au pied du Mont-Blanc
  • AVALANCHE
  • 1 DAISYBELL®
  • 57 GAZEX®GAZFLEX®
  • 2 O'BELLX®
  • SKI
  • NO EXPLOSIVES

A Chamonix, la Compagnie du Mont-Blanc (CMB), gère plus d’une centaine de pistes de ski et plus de 2000 mètres de dénivelés sur les différents domaines skiables qui nécessitent une attention particulière afin de garantir à la fois la sécurité des visiteurs et du personnel exploitant.

Depuis près de 25 ans, MND accompagne la CMB avec l’installation régulière de systèmes de déclenchements d’avalanches à distance dans le cadre des différentes extensions de son domaine avec une approche mixte intégrant :

  • l’installation de 57 déclencheurs à gaz fixes Gazex®/Gazflex® et 2 systèmes à gaz amovibles O’BellX® au fil des années.
  • l’utilisation soutenue de la DaisyBell® depuis la saison hivernale 2009/2010 avec la Compagnie Hélicoptère du Mont-Blanc (CMBH) qui multiplie les tirs par l’intermédiaire de ce système à gaz mobile qui permet d’optimiser les résultats de déclenchements.
Client Historique CMB-blanc-2
Client Historique mndgroup-logos-cmbh-logo-blanc.png
MND Safety
MND utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les utiliserons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques), pour l'adapter à vos intérêts (cookies de personnalisation).